Skip to Main Content

Rockingham County Public Library

About the Library

Contact Information

 

Eden Library
Rebecca Smith
598 S. Pierce Street
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: 336-623-3168 
rsmith@co.rockingham.nc.us
Madison-Mayodan Library
Joan Waynick
611 Burton Street
Madison, NC 27025
Phone: 336-548-6553 
jwaynick@co.rockingham.nc.us
Reidsville Library
Rachel Fetzer
204 W. Morehead Street
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-349-8476 
rfetzer@co.rockingham.nc.us
Stoneville Library
Joan Waynick
201 E. Main Street
Stoneville, NC 27048
Phone: 336-573-9040 
jwaynick@co.rockingham.nc.us
Administration
Rhonda Hooker
527 Boone Road
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: 336-627-1106 
rhooker@co.rockingham.nc.us
Genealogy
Shirley Brim-Jones
611 Burton Street
Madison, NC 27320
Phone: 336-548-6553 
sbrimjones@co.rockingham.nc.us
Outreach & Bookmobile
Katherine Robinson
527 Boone Road
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: 336-627-3729
krobinson@co.rockingham.nc.us
Reference Department
Robert Smith
598 S. Pierce Street
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: 336-623-3168 

resmith@co.rockingham.nc.us
Youth Services
Rachel Holden
527 Boone Road
Eden, NC 27288
Phone: 336-627-1106 

rholden@co.rockingham.nc.us

 

For more information about your local library visit our website's Library Locations and Hours page.