204 W. Morehead Street
Reidsville, NC 27320
Calvert Smith, Branch Manager Mon/Thu 9 a.m.-8 p.m. Tue/Wed/Fri 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Sat 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Closed on Sundays
Download eBooks and eAudio Books
Download the 3M eBook App to Checkout eBooks from Rockingham County Public Library
Download the Overdrive App to checkout eBooks from the NC Kids Digital Library
Download eBooks and eAudiobooks from NCLIVE with the RBdigital app.
If you'd like to use the HealthInsurance Marketplace to purchase insurance coverage for 2020 you'll need to enroll by Sunday December 15, 2019. If you enroll in a plan through the HealthInsurance Marketplace coverage will begin January 1, 2020.
What's Happening at the Reidsville Library
The United States Census Bureau is recruiting individuals to assist in collecting information for the 2020 census. Census enumerator positions begin at $16.00 per hour effective Jan 2020.
Career database that enables users to explore industries and careers, plan their education, and research best practices for résumés, cover letters, interviewing, networking, and salaries/benefits. Includes articles, career advice blogs, and streaming video.
Testing & Education Reference Center (TERC) is a valuable online tool used by library patrons of all ages for standardized test preparation, researching undergraduate and graduate programs, finding tuition assistance, and exploring careers. Community members can even pursue new career paths with test prep assistance for career certification exams and gain advice on resumes, cover letters, interviewing, and networking.
World Book Online databases are designed and maintained by the makers of the World Book Encyclopedias. Theses databases provide excellent sources of information for children. Our library has subscriptions to World Book Kids, World Book Student, Timelines, Early Peoples, Inventions and Discoveries, and Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazagos. You'll need to type in your library card number to gain access to these databases.