Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Rockingham County Public Library

About the Library

Rockingham County Public Library Trustees

Mr. Kevin Berger (Commissioner)

Ms. Julie Talbert (Chair)

Ms. Anne Lane (Vice-Chair)

Ms. Connie Whitt

Mr. Charles Mann

Ms. Janice Timpson

Ms. Valencia Abbott

Ms. Sandy Williams

Ms. Nancy Cure

Mr. Matt Smith

Ms. Joan Strutton

Ms. Amanda Fair

Mr. Michael Harris