It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Career database that enables users to explore industries and careers, plan their education, and research best practices for résumés, cover letters, interviewing, networking, and salaries/benefits. Includes articles, career advice blogs, and streaming video.
Practice tests, interactive tutorials, and ebooks for students adult learners. Includes practices tests such as GED, GRE, SAT, TEAS, and supports those looking to improve core academic skills, pass a high school equivalency test, prepare for college, join the military, obtain occupational certification, find a job, change careers, become a U.S. citizen and much more.
Download the 3M Cloud Library app to check out our library's collection of Adult, Teen, and Children's eBooks and eAudio-books. EBooks check out for 2 weeks and can be returned early or placed on hold if the book you want is checked out.
NCLIVE is a cooperative library service for the students, faculty, business people, and residents of North Carolina. It provides North Carolina library card holders with free access to a variety of useful electronic resources, including several academic databases useful for finding sources of information for school papers. NCLIVE has a search feature that will search all of NCLIVE's databases for subjects, keywords, titles, authors, ect. Databases can also be searched individually.